The guys over at the Bobblehead Hall of Fame in Milwaukee, Wisconsin know how much pride fans have for their favorite teams. This morning, they released four brand new officially licensed college football National Championship bobbleheads which include the Oklahoma Sooners, Tennessee Volunteers, Penn State Nittany Lions and the Clemson Tigers. On each bobblehead, the school’s mascot is surrounded by the championship rings on the base of the bobblehead and includes a backdrop plaque notifying the year they won the title. These four new exclusive bobbleheads join the Florida Gators, LSU Tigers, Miami Hurricanes, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Ohio State Buckeyes, Texas Longhorns and the USC Trojans in the special series of NCAA championship bobbleheads. 

These are officially manufactured by FOCO and are only available on the Bobblehead Hall of Fame’s official online store. They run a price tag of only $45.00 with an $8.00 flat rate shipping fee. Show off your passionate school pride by clicking the link below and adding your favorite team to your collection!


NCAA College Football National Champions Mascot Bobbleheads