Today, the Bobblehead Hall of Fame unveiled a limited edition Ohio State Buckeyes O-H-I-O Bobblehead series of six Ohio State football legends. The bobbleheads feature Joey Bosa, Nick Bosa, Ezekiel Elliott, Woody Hayes, Michael Thomas and Brutus Buckeye performing the arm signals in the school’s famous O-H-I-O chant. These are the first bobbleheads to feature Ohio State’s famous “O-H-I-O” cheer and arm motions, and they were produced for the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum by FOCO, an official licensee and manufacturer of Ohio State and NCAA merchandise.

The Elliott, Hayes and “Brutus Buckeye” bobbleheads are making an “O” with their arms, while the Thomas and Nick Bosa bobbleheads are making an “H” and the Joey Bosa bobblehead is making an “I”. They are standing on a football-shaped base, which includes their name and a plaque that says, “Ohio State”.

Each bobblehead is individually numbered to only 2,020, and they are only available through the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum’s store. The bobbleheads, which all just arrived and ship now, are $35 each plus a flat-rate shipping charge of $8 per order. The set of six is available for a discounted price of $200.00.

In addition, the guys over at the Bobble Hall also unveiled an officially licensed, limited edition bobblehead featuring former University of Wisconsin running back Jonathan Taylor riding a badger. Taylor is the newest addition to the very popular Riding Bobblehead Series, which also includes former Badger star J.J. Watt riding a badger. This marks the first bobblehead for Taylor and comes as the Badgers get ready to kick off the 2020 football season on Friday night when they host Illinois at Camp Randall Stadium. Wearing a red No. 23 jersey with white pants, the Taylor bobblehead is holding a football and sitting atop a menacing badger who is staring down his prey. The base also features the Wisconsin logo.

Click the link below and grab your Ohio State Buckeye bobbleheads before kickoff!