First it was the Dodgers Mini Bobblehead set that had collector’s in awe. Now FOCO helps us add an La Lakers mini bobblehead set to our collections. This 8 set is extremely well detailed just like the Dodgers set, and of course it includes all the Laker top players. In this set comes Lebron James, Anthony Davis, Kyle Kuzma, Rajon Rondo, Alex Caruso, J.R. Smith, Dwight Howard and Kentavious Caldwell-Pope. Each player is wearing their championship t-shirt, holding the Larry O’Brien Championship Trophy and an official Lakers Championship hat on. 

This set is currently on pre-order and holds a $90.00 price tag with an expected delivery date of no later than the 8th of July. Only #520 sets are being manufactured so click link below to secure yours today!